Skip to main content

Mid-State Special Education

Go Search
Home
Board of Directors
Christian Region
Montgomery/Carlinville Region
Bond/Fayette Region
Freedom of Information Act
  
Mid-State Special Education > Contacts  

Contacts

Modify settings and columns
  
View: 
AddressFilterEdit
Expand/Collapse Company : Bond-Fayette Region ‎(16)
Amy ZimmermanSecretaryBond-Fayette Regionamy.zimmerman@midstatespec.org(618)283-4797Ext103
Bond/Fayette Region Office
1611 Veterans Ave., Suite O
Vandalia 
Meg MarquardtSchool PsychologistBond-Fayette Regionmmarquardt@vandals.k12.il.us(618) 283-5166 ext 526
Vandalia Elementary
1017 W Fletcher
Vandalia 
Lisa MurfeeSchool PsychologistBond-Fayette Regionlmurfee@ramsey.fayette.k12.il.us(618)423-2333Ext230
Ramsey High School
716 W 6th St
Ramsey 
Jana RichardsSchool Social WorkerBond-Fayette Regionjrichards@ramsey.fayette.k12.il.us(618)423-2333Ext230
Ramsey High School
716 W 6th St
Ramsey 
Maritza LeonhardSchool Social WorkerBond-Fayette Regionmaritza.leonhard@midstatespec.org(618)664-5004
Bldg: Bond County Unit Office
1008 N Hena
Greenville 
Alissa SegrestSpecial Education TeacherBond-Fayette Regionasegrest@fayette.k12.il.us(618) 283-5166
Vandalia Elementary School
1017 W Fletcher
Vandalia 
Candy MarshelSpecial Education Teacher AideBond-Fayette Region(618) 283-5466
Vandalia Elementary School
1017 W. Fletcher
Vandalia 
Jacque DurrSpecial Education TeacherBond-Fayette Regionjdurr@fayette.k12.il.us(618) 283-5155
Vandalia Senior High School
1109 N 8th St
Vandalia 
Georgia EvansSpecial Education TeacherBond-Fayette Regiongevans@fayette.k12.il.us(618) 283-5166
Vandalia Elemaentary School
1017 W. Fletcher St
Vandalia 
Mary EisenbarthSpecial Education Teacher AideBond-Fayette Region(618) 283-5166
Vandalia Elementary School
1017 W Fletcher
Vandalia 
Whitney CampbellSpecial Education TeacherBond-Fayette Regionwcampbell@bhs.fayette.k12.il.us(618) 427-3839
Brownstown Jr/Sr High
Box 255
Brownstown 
Kim ElamSpecial Education TeacherBond-Fayette Regionkelam@mgschools.com(618) 326-8221
Mulberry Grove Jr/Sr High
RR 2 Box 327
Mulberry Grove 
Dawn SkorzewskiTransition SpecialistBond-Fayette Regiondawn.skorzewski@midstatespec.org(618) 283-4797
Bond Fayette Region Office
1611 Veterans Ave., Suite O
Vandalia 
Sarah ClarkSecretaryBond-Fayette Regionsarah.clark@midstatespec.org(618)283-4797
1611 Veterans Ave., Suite O
Vandalia 
Charles BowlesSchool PsychologistBond-Fayette Regioncbowles@bccu2.k12.il.us618-664-5004
Bond County #2
1008 N. Hena
Greenville 
Kelda DeBarrSocial WorkerBond-Fayette Regionkdebarr@vandals.k12.il.us(618) 283-5166 , ext 526
Vandalia Elementary School
1017 W Fletcher
Vandalia 
Expand/Collapse Company : Christian Region ‎(133)
Debbie GlennSchool PsychologistChristian Regiondglenn@panaschools.com(217) 562-7500
Washington Elementary
200 S. Sherman St.
Pana 
Brenda PatrickAssitant DirectorChristian RegionBrenda.Patrick@midstatespec.org(217)526-8121ext.231
Mid-State Special Education
Christian Region Office
202 Prairie, PO Box 46
Morrisonville 
Tina SmithSecetaryChristian Regiontina.smith@midstatespec.org(217)526-8121Ext.225
Mid-State Special Education
Christian Region Office
202 Prairie, PO Box 46
Morrisonville 
Susan SullivanSecretaryChristian RegionSusan.Sullivan@midstatespec.org(217)526-8121Ext.232
Mid-State Special Education
Christian Region Office
202 Prairie, PO Box 46
Morrisonville 
Rhonda AndersonProg. Asst. CCChristian Regionranderson@taylorvilleschools.com(217) 824-4924
Taylorville Jr. High School
120 Bidwell
Taylorville 
Brenda SiegristSchool Social WorkerChristian RegionBrenda.Siegrist@midstatespec.org(217) 563-8521
Nokomis North Elementary
110 w. Hamilton
Nokomis 
Katie GlennSchool Social WorkerChristian Region Katie.Glenn@midstatespec.org(217) 824-2268
Taylorville High School
815 Springfield Rd.
Taylorville 
Megan AshHS Cross-CatChristian Regionmash@taylorvilleschools.com(217) 824-2268
Taylorville High School
815 Springfield Rd
Taylorville 
Susie BarrProg. Asst. CCChristian Regionsbarr@panaschools.com(217) 562-6600
Pana Sr. High School
201 W. 8th
Pana 
Janet DionneProg. Asst. CCChristian Regionjdionne@panaschools.com(217) 562-8500
Lincoln Elementary School
614 E. Second
Pana 
Mary Beth DentonProg. Asst. CCChristian Regionmdenton@panaschools.com(217) 562-6500
Pana Jr. High School
203 W. 8th
Pana 
T. Scott SimsProg. Asst. CCChristian Regionssims@panaschools.com(217) 567-3121
Jefferson Middle School
Route 1, Box A3
Tower Hill 
Jamie AdamsProg. Asst. CCChristian Regionjamieadams@nokomis.k12.il.us(217) 563-8611
Jr High School
511 Oberle St
Nokomis 
Melinda BartonProg. Asst. CBIChristian Regionmbarton@taylorvilleschools.com(217) 824-2268
Taylorville Sr. High School
815 Springfield Road
Taylorville 
Sheryl CarmichaelFACeS INTChristian Regionscarmichael@taylorvilleschools.com(217) 824-3315
North Elementary School
805 N. Cherokee
Taylorville 
Tracey GarnerProg. Asst. CCChristian Regionbearswife1@yahoo.com(217) 824-3315
North Elementary School
805 N. Cherokee
Taylorville 
Regina GaynorProg. Asst. FACesS (4-5)Christian Regionrgaynor111@yahoo.com(217) 824-3315
North Elementary School
805 N. Cherokee
Taylorville 
Lisa GoodallProg. Asst. FACeS (K-3)Christian Regionlgoodall@taylorvilleschools.com(217) 824-3315
North Elementary School
805 N. Cherokee
Taylorville 
Cheryl HainesProg. Asst. CCChristian Regionchaines@taylorvilleschools.com(217) 824-3315
North Elementary School
805 N. Cherokee
Taylorville 
Rhonda HooverFACeS (K-3)Christian Regionrhoover@taylorvilleschools.com(217) 824-3315
North Elementary School
805 N. Cherokee
Taylorville 
Vicki JacksonProg. Asst. CCChristian Regionvjackson@taylorvilleschools.com(217) 824-3315
North Elementary School
805 N. Cherokee
Taylorville 
Theresa KinsellaProg. Asst. FACeS (4-5)Christian Regiontheresa.kinsella@rocketmail.com(217) 824-3315
North Elementary School
805 N. Cherokee
Taylorville 
Sharon LangenProg. Asst. CCChristian Regionslangen@taylorvilleschools.com(217) 824-3315
North Elementary School
805 N. Cherokee
Taylorville 
Lacy MayCCChristian Regionlmay@taylorvilleschools.com(217) 824-3315
North Elementary School
805 N. Cherokee
Taylorville 
Amy SchmedekeCCChristian Regionamy@mohawks.net(217) 526-4432
Morrisonville Jr./Sr. High School
P.O. Box 13
Morrisonville 
Sharon FleigleProg. Asst. CCChristian Regiontootie@mohawks.net(217) 526-4432
Morrisonville Jr./Sr. High School
P.O. Box 13
Morrisonville 
Rachelle (Shelley) BlankenshipCCChristian Regionrachelleblankenship@nokomis.k12.il.us(217) 563-4323
Nokomis Jr High School
511 Oberle St
Nokomis 
Gayla CossProg. Asst. CCChristian Regiongaylacoss@nokomis.k12.il.us(217) 563-8611
South Middle School
316 E. South
Nokomis 
Gail WestProg. Asst. CCChristian Regiongailwest@nokomis.k12.il.us(217) 563-8611
South Middle School
316 E. South
Nokomis 
Julie BraeuningerProg. Asst. CCChristian Regionjbraeuninger@taylorvilleschools.com(217) 824-4924
Taylorville Jr. High School
120 Bidwell
Taylorville 
Bonnie FlemingCCChristian Regionbfleming@taylorvilleschools.com(217) 824-4924
Taylorville Jr. High School
120 Bidwell
Taylorville 
Cindy WoehrmannCCChristian Regioncwoerhmann@taylorvilleschools.com(217) 824-4924
Taylorville Jr. High School
120 Bidwell
Taylorville 
Shelley GravesCCChristian Regionsgraves@taylorvilleschools.com(217) 824-4924
Taylorville Jr. High School
120 Bidwell
Taylorville 
Regina HohensteinProg. Asst. FACeS (6-8)Christian Regionrhohenstein@taylorvilleschools.com(217) 824-4924
Taylorville Jr. High School
120 Bidwell
Taylorville 
J. Leann KerseyFACeS (6-8)Christian Regionlkersey@taylorvilleschools.com(217) 824-4924
Taylorville Jr. High School
120 Bidwell
Taylorville 
Debra McGeheeProg. Asst. CCChristian Regiondmcgehee@taylorvilleschools.com(217) 824-4924
Taylorville Jr. High School
120 Bidwell
Taylorville 
Shelli O'BrienCCChristian Regionsobrien@taylorvilleschools.com(217) 824-4924
Taylorville Jr. High School
120 Bidwell
Taylorville 
Claire ParkerProg. Asst. FACeS (6-8)Christian Regioncparker@taylorvilleschools.com(217) 824-4924
Taylorville Jr. High School
120 Bidwell
Taylorville 
Brian SampleProg. Asst. JHS ED (6-8)Christian Regionbsample@taylorvilleschools.com(217) 824-4924
Taylorville Jr. High School
120 Bidwell
Taylorville 
Garnet TuckerFACeS (6-8)Christian Regiongtucker@taylorvilleschools.com(217) 824-4924
Taylorville Jr. High School
120 Bidwell
Taylorville 
Art WardCCChristian Regionaward@taylorvilleschools.com(217) 824-4924
Taylorville Jr. High School
120 Bidwell
Taylorville 
Beulah CassidyProg. Asst. CCChristian Regionbeulahcassidy@nokomis.k12.il.us(217) 563-2014
Nokomis Sr. High School
511 Oberle Street
Nokomis 
Diane KyleCCChristian Regiondianekyle@nokomis.k12.il.us(217) 563-2014
Nokomis Sr. High School
511 Oberle Street
Nokomis 
Megan MehochkoCCChristian Regionmeganmehochko@nokomis.k12.il.us(217) 563-2014
Nokomis Sr. High School
511 Oberle Street
Nokomis 
Donna CebulskiProg. Asst. CCChristian Regiondcebulski@taylorvilleschools.com(217) 824-2240
South Elementary School
1004 W. Prairie
Taylorville 
Courtney HouchinCCChristian Regioncourtneythomas@taylorvilleschools.com(217) 824-2240
South Elementary School
1004 W. Prairie
Taylorville 
Roberta (Bobbie) HarkerCCChristian Regionrharker@taylorvilleschools.com(217) 824-2240
South Elementary School
1004 W. Prairie
Taylorville 
Candace ByarsCCChristian Regioncbyars@taylorvilleschools.com.(217) 325-3216
Stonington Elementary School
501 E. North St.
Stonington 
Marie FoilesCCChristian Regionmfoiles@southforkschools.com(217) 237-4333
South Fork Sr. High School
Box 20
Kincaid 
Andrea YounkerCCChristian Regionapayne34@hotmail.com(217) 237-4333
South Fork Jr. High School
Box 20
Kincaid 
Maggie ClarkProg. Asst. CCChristian Regionmclark@christian.k12.il.us(217) 237-4333
South Fork Jr. High School
Box 20
Kincaid 
Rhoda ChampleyECChristian Regionrchampley@taylorvilleschools.com(217) 287-7870
Central School
515 E. Bidwell
Taylorville 
Leslie ClavinCCChristian Regionlclavin@panaschools.com(217) 562-6500
Pana Jr. High School
203 W. 8th
Pana 
Sarah CrosbyCCChristian Regionscrosby@panaschools.com(217) 562-6500
Pana Jr. High School
203 W. 8th
Pana 
Sheri VitsProg. Asst. CCChristian Regionsvits@panaschools.com(217) 562-6500
Pana Jr. High School
203 W. 8th
Pana 
Kimberly SipesProg. Asst. CCChristian Region(217) 562-6600
Pana Sr. High School
201 W. 8th
Pana 
Monica ClavinProg. Asst. CCChristian Regionmonicaclavin@nokomis.k12.il.us(217) 563-4323
Nokomis Jr High School
511 Oberele St.
Nokomis 
Margaret DaughertyProg. Asst. CCChristian Regionmdaugherty@panaschools.com(217) 567-3121
Jefferson Middle School
Route 1, Box A3
Tower HIll 
Stephanie DiehlProg. Asst. CCChristian Regionstephaniediehl@nokomis.k12.il.us(217) 563-8521
North Elementary School
110 W. Hamilton
Nokomis 
Tanya EngelmanCCChristian Regiontanyaengelman@nokomis.k12.il.us(217) 563-8521
North Elementary School
110 W. Hamilton
Nokomis 
Dana HolshouserSLP Nokomis; FBCAChristian Regiondanaholshouser@nokomis.k12.il.us(217) 563-8521
North Elementary School
110 W. Hamilton
Nokomis 
Lacey HeldebrandtCCChristian Regionlaceykottwitz@nokomis.k12.il.us(217) 563-8521
North Elementary School
110 W. Hamilton
Nokomis 
Janice LynchProg. Asst. CCChristian Regionjanicelynch@nokomis.k12.il.us(217) 563-8521
North Elementary School
110 W. Hamilton
Nokomis 
Jennifer DoyenCCChristian Regionjhendrickson@taylorvilleschools.com(217) 824-2268
Taylorville Sr. High School
815 Springfield Rd.
Taylorville 
Kathy GarmonProg. Asst. CBI (9-12)Christian Regionkgarmon@taylorvilleschools.com(217) 824-2268
Taylorville Sr. High School
815 Springfield Rd.
Taylorville 
E. Lucille HermanProg. Asst. CBI (9-12)Christian Regionlherman@taylorvilleschools.com(217) 824-2268
Taylorville Sr. High School
815 Springfield Rd.
Taylorville 
Brandy HoyCBI (9-12)Christian Regionbhoy@taylorvilleschools.com(217) 824-2268
Taylorville Sr. High School
815 Springfield Rd.
Taylorville 
Wayne OrrCCChristian Regionworr@taylorvilleschools.com(217) 824-2268
Taylorville Sr. High School
815 Springfield Rd.
Taylorville 
Amber ThorpeCCChristian Regionathorpe@taylorvilleschools.com(217) 824-2268
Taylorville Sr. High School
815 Springfield Rd.
Taylorville 
Lori WalterProg. Asst. BEST (9-12)Christian Region(217) 824-2268
Taylorville Sr. High School
815 Springfield Rd.
Taylorville 
Diane WilhamCCChristian Regiondwilham@taylorvilleschools.com(217) 824-2268
Taylorville Sr. High School
815 Springfield Rd.
Taylorville 
Vicki HouseSLP - Edinburg; Taylorville Jr. HighChristian Regionvhouse@taylorvilleschools.com(217) 623-5733
Edinburg Elementary School
100 E. Martin St.
Edinburg 
Jamie GarrettSLP- StoningtonChristian Regionjgarrett@taylorvilleschools.com(217) 325-3216
Stonington Elementary School
501 E. North St.
Stonington 
Toni McClureProg. Asst. CCChristian Regiontmcclure@taylorvilleschools.com(217) 325-3216
Stonington Elementary School
501 E. North St.
Stonington 
M. Betsey MillerCCChristian Regionbmiller@taylorvilleschools.com(217) 325-3216
Stonington Elementary School
501 E. North St.
Stonington 
Marcia ParkisonProg. Asst. CCChristian Regionmparkison@panaschools.com(217) 562-7500
Washington Elementary School
200 S Sherman St.
Pana 
Trisha WatersECChristian Regiontwaters@panaschools.com(217) 562-7500
Washington Elementary School
200 S Sherman St.
Pana 
Sharon LawrenceProg. Asst. ECChristian Region(217) 526-4441
Morrisonville Elementary School
P.O. Box 13
Morrisonville 
Kelly LeDucProg. Asst. CCChristian Regionkleduc@panaschools.com(217) 562-6600
Pana Sr. High School
201 W. 8th
Pana 
Mary MorrellCCChristian Regionmmorrell@panaschools.com(217) 562-6600
Pana Sr. High School
201 W. 8th
Pana 
Joan SaatkampCCChristian Regionjsaatkamp@panaschools.com(217) 562-6600
Pana Sr. High School
201 W. 8th
Pana 
Amanda SkinnerCCChristian Regionaskinner@panaschools.com(217) 562-6600
Pana Sr. High School
201 W. 8th
Pana 
Lori SmothersCCChristian Regionlsmothers@panaschools.com(217) 562-6600
Pana Sr. High School
201 W. 8th
Pana 
B. Kathy LillyProg. Asst. CCChristian Region(217) 623-5733
Edinburg Jr/Sr High School
100 E. Martin St.
Edinburg 
1 - 100 Next